Instinctive Sex Drive / Mars-Moon & Venus-Moon

I wonder whether a man with Mars-Moon aspect or a woman with Venus-Moon (and perhaps even Mars-Moon) likes to wank off daily? Or it could be a man with Mars in Cancer and a Venus in Cancer (and Mars in Cancer) for the lasses.  Reason being the Moon represents our unconscious self, our daily habits … Continue reading Instinctive Sex Drive / Mars-Moon & Venus-Moon

Horrendous Days / Full Moon on Natal Moon

The last 2 days had been horrendous. I felt horrendous. Those horrible feelings descended on me just like that. Without warning or whatsoever. The astrologer in me reasoned that it has to do with the planets above me. Come to think of it. It seems that we are mere puppets of the universe with little … Continue reading Horrendous Days / Full Moon on Natal Moon